About Our Team

    Duane Washkowiak

     Broker/Owner

     Duane@PropertyinAZ.com

     Phone : 480-339-7117

     Fax : 480-339-7171

     Cell : 602-430-7404

     About Duane Washkowiak

 

 

 

     Dave Sobeck - Associate Broker/Owner

     Dave@PropertyInAZ.com

     Phone : 602-770-1956

     Fax : 888-329-6321

     Cell : 602-770-1956

     About Dave Sobeck

 

     Joe Armstrong

     JoeArmstrong@realtyexecutives.com

     Phone : 602-793-2676

     Fax : 480-339-7171

     About Joe Armstrong

 

 

  

     The Hays Team - Vicki and Brandon

     vickihays-c21@msn.com

     Phone : 602-881-5026

     Fax : 480-339-7171

     About The Hays Team

 

 

 

     Kelly Saggione

     kelly@propertyinaz.com

     Phone : 480-516-7683

     Fax : 480-339-7171

     About Kelly Saggione

 

  

     Bob Swanson

     Bob@PropertyinAZ.com

     Phone : 480-239-0808

     Fax : 888-345-2802

     About Bob Swanson

 

 

 

    Myriam Magda

     myriammagda@realtyexecutives.com

     Phone : 480-274-3283

     About Myriam Magda

 

 

 

 

    Alyssa Markichevich

    alyssam@propertyinaz.com

    Phone : 602-550-8422

    About Alyssa Markichevich


 

 

 

 

 

    Liz Giannonatti

    lizg@realtyexecutives.com

    Phone : 480-516-3873

    About Liz Giannonatti

 

 

 

 

 

  

    Holly Reycraft

    hollyr@realtyexecutives.com

    Phone : 602-703-6500

    About Holly Reycraft